The beautiful Toma…and a few bits & bobs…

So the shoot we did for the L’Oreal Colour Trophy Competition is out with Jute Magazine and we have called it “Fade Away”…

Jayne 1

Jayne 2

Jayne 3

It’s one of my fav shoots to date.  I decided to make it really clean, fresh, without making anything look heavily retouched as I wanted it to be very pure and angelic…hope you like 🙂

As for the L’Oreal Colour Trophy Competition…the Eastern Regional Final is on Sunday 19th April at Duxford, Imperial War Museum…so watch this space to see if we get any further…

Thanks to the fabulous team again…Alex Garcia, Emily and Olivia from Kennady’s Hair Salon, our lovely model Toma from Nevs, lovely Katie for doing make up and of course Jute Magazine for showcasing our images 🙂

…Okay so some other bits…

So…the 70s at the seaside shoot is well underway with retouch…excited to share it with you 🙂 and I will do as soon as I can.  Also the fabulous wigs with Julia too…I have a few more things I am tweaking with this one but very soon I will have lots to share :)…so please watch this space…

I have a few new ideas in the pipeline but just finalising some plans. We will be going for…brilliantly bright beauty and… fantastically flamboyant fashion

Woo…can’t wait…peace all (peace sign…hehe)

x

Leave a Reply

