Here I go again…not on my own :)

 

Happy December everyone…out come the chocolate calendars and up go the trees woohoo… 🙂

So as I said previously, I hadn’t shot anything for a few months which is not like me at all…I have always been the one to shoot shoot shoot, whether it’s with fashion, beauty or still life, I have always just kept going…

Anyway…I had a bit of a break for a couple of months and am now back and spicing things up with some different styles and I am loving it…

I am very much enjoying shooting a bit of lifestyle at the moment, so I spent another lovely morning with Holly from a fab new fashion blog called The Peoples Lane…off we went again up to snazzy SK to shoot some bits and bobs.  We wanted to make sure the beaut Janine Over the Knee boots by Public Desire stood out…so went for a white wall and fab walking shots…and these are the pics we got before we were rudely interrupted by the rain…

Top…Zara

Skirt…Topshop

Boots…Public Desire

 

Keep tuned in for more updates on the hot new shoot with the absolute stunner, Annie and more for more lifetstyle pics next week…

 

 

4 thoughts on “Here I go again…not on my own :)

Leave a Reply

