A New Chapter…

And so it begins…(finally)

So last week I made the biggest decision of my career so far…to quit my full time job of five years and throw myself into the world of freelance…(aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahh)

I won’t lie…I am a little scared of the unknown but I am massively excited about new opportunities and variety of work I can do…I have so many plans and ideas and cannot wait to get started…wish me luck 🙂

One thing I would love to progress and do more of is photographing bloggers…I really enjoy the creativity involved and gorgeous products we shoot…

A few new shots of the lovely Abisola from YoursTrulyAbisola wearing: MARBEK Bomber | MISGUIDED Dress | & OTHER STORIES Clutch [similar] | H&M Mules [similar]

And this beaut Daniel Wellington watch – see Abisola’s instagram @abisolaalaka for your 15% discount…

Here’s to new and exciting things to come :)))

xx

Leave a Reply

