This little beaut…

So Friday was my last day at work, was a lovely day with lots of lovely people and was super emotional for me!! I am super excited now for the future and hope to have lots of things on but will miss my fabulous team lots 😊

My first post since leaving is a snazzy one…last week I got the chance to shoot with the absolute babe Tegan from Nevs Model Agency.  She’s a super tanned surfer chic originally from Oz and has been over in the UK for the last 8 months shooting loads and looking fab.

We went for a mix up with looks to freshen up her book give her some new gorgeous shots.  I won’t lie, it’s a breeze when you have an awesome model and amazing hair and make up artist Lisa!!

Here are some of the shot we captured…hope you like :))

xx

Leave a Reply

