New New New and I love it!!

Well hello…

After a few weeks away I have lots of new and exciting things to share :))  I now have a new lighting kit (oooooooooo)…to go in my new studio (oooooooooo)…Friday was my first shoot in my new studio (oooooooooo)…AND to top it all off…the icing on the cake…I have just launched my new and improved website (aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa)…

Thanks to my brilliant web designer, Pat Hurley, I couldn’t be happier with the new layout and navigation…heres a little snippet below but please have a good look as I would love to hear what you think :))screen-shot-2016-10-09-at-10-36-07

www.laceyjaynephotography.co.uk

On a second note…my first shoot in my new studio went well.  My model…the gorgeous, Seana Sweeney who recently won the Curvy Kate, Star in a Bra competition, winning a years contract with Bridge Models and lots more, beating thousands of gals who entered.

screen-shot-2016-10-09-at-10-46-44

The beaut flew from her home in Dublin early Friday morning for our shoot, followed by her first Curvy Kate shoot on Saturday…I am sure she absolutely smashed it!!  Here are a few cheeky sneaky peeks of our shoot which I will be sharing very soon…

screen-shot-2016-10-09-at-09-37-13

Anyway, lots of updates and new things.  I am still loving freelancing, even more in the last few weeks so lets hope it continues :))

Hope you all had a fabulous weekend xx

Leave a Reply

